Canada’s Intellectual Property Law Firm

Smart & Biggar is proud to once again host the women in law, technology and IP virtual networking event for Calgary. Attendees will enjoy a flower arranging demonstration with a local Calgary-based florist, followed by networking.

Join us ‘virtually’ on April 7, 2022, at 12:00 PM MT (11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET). This year marks the 15th #WIPNE anniversary, and we very much look forward to learning and being creative together, as we develop new connections and strengthen existing relationships, with women in law and IP.

Gift Box for Calgary Guests

Local guests attending from the Calgary area will receive two Smart & Biggar event packages, which include a gift box with fresh flowers, a vase, and accessories and a personal charcuterie lunch box.

Note: If you would like the event package, please include your full name, address and phone number for the delivery service when registering.

Registration Form